Guest Links


Jon Rappoport - No More Fake News - http://www.nomorefakenews.com/

Tommy Hansen - Free21.org

Barrie Zwicker - Truth & Shadows Article - Canada's False Flag Terror: Fingerprints of US Involvement

Yves Engler - http://yvesengler.com/

Lisa Falcon G. - http://universalhiddeninsight.weebly.com/

Tom Kennedy - The UsuryFree Eye Opener - http://usuryfree.blogspot.ca/

Robert Shackleton - Shackleton Priority Wellness Systems 519-752-7027

Patrick Whyte - http://conspiracyculture.com/index.html

Jimmy Dore - http://www.jimmydorecomedy.com/

Sydney White - http://discourseanddisclosure.com/home.html

Jon Rappoport - No More Fake News - http://www.nomorefakenews.com/

Karen Hudes - http://kahudes.net/

Ole Demmagard - www.LightOnConspiracies.com 

Bruce MacDonald - The Stolen Child

Dina Rae - http://www.dinarae.co/

Jamie DeWolf - http://www.jamiedewolf.com/scientology/

Allan Weisbecker - http://banditobooks.com/

Gary Sterne - http://www.maisybattery.com/

Michael C. Ruppert - http://mikeruppert.blogspot.ca/
                                - https://www.collapsenet.com/
                                - http://www.fromthewilderness.com/

Kevin Annett - http://itccs.org/
                       - http://hiddennolonger.com/

Carlos Morales - http://www.truthovercomfort.net/

Dr. John Libert - http://www.johnliebert.com/johnliebert/publications.asp

Susanne Posel - Occupy Corporatism - http://www.occupycorporatism.com/

Jay Weidner - http://jayweidner.com/
                    - http://sacredmysteries.com/

Jesse Ventura - Off The Grid - http://www.ora.tv/offthegrid

Dane Wigington - www.GeoEngineeringWatch.org

Stew Web - www.StewWebb.com  
Gene "Chip" Tatum - www.ChipTatum.com

Robert Sullivan - http://robertwsullivaniv.com/

Freeman Fly - http://freemantv.com/

Gill Broussard's Youtube Channel - http://www.youtube.com/user/Planet7X

Dr. Steven Greer - http://www.siriusdisclosure.com/

Roger Stone - http://www.stonezone.com/

Mark Shaw - http://www.markshawbooks.com/

Jesse Ventura - http://www.youtube.com/JesseVenturaOfficial

Frater X - The Middle Chamber - http://fraterx.blogspot.ca/

Citizen Koch - http://www.citizenkoch.com/

Million Mask March - http://millionmaskmarch.org/

Cathy O'Brien & Mark Phillips - http://www.trance-formation.com/

Susanne Posel - Occupy Corporatism - http://www.occupycorporatism.com/

Kerry Cassidy - Project Camelot - http://www.projectcamelotportal.com/

Solaris BlueRaven - http://nightshadowanomalydetectives.webs.com/

Wally Dove - Human Rights Defenders League -  http://humanrightsdefendersleague.ca/

Barrie Zwicker - Towers of Deception -  http://towersofdeception.com/

Ken Adachi - Educate Yourself - http://educate-yourself.org/

The Story of why Nelsan Thall's radio show was cancelled - http://www.rense.com/general48/wherewereyou.htm

Richard Dolan - http://richarddolanpress.com/

Freedom From Government - http://freedomfromgovernment.us/

Falun Dafa - http://en.falundafa.org/

Conspiracy The Film - http://conspiracythefilm.com/

Chris Beat Cancer - http://www.chrisbeatcancer.com/

Change Brazil Video - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AIBYEXLGdSg

John Bolenbaugh - http://helppa.org/

Julia Davis - Top Priority - http://topprioritymovie.com/

National Whistleblowers Center - http://www.whistleblowers.org/

Jon Rappoport - No More Fake News - http://www.nomorefakenews.com/

March Against Monsanto - http://www.march-against-monsanto.com/

Tommy Hansen - http://stikimod.dk/

The Sensible Doubt video - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qq3wPOvhjp8

David Noble: A Wrench in the Gears Movie Trailer - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Frt8BuoCdVI

Randy Clark's Youtube Channel - Goforitrandy - http://www.youtube.com/user/goforitrandy

Dr. Mohammed Daud Miraki's book: Afghanistan After "Democracy" on Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment